More on Hungarian co-editions

Posted: January 9, 2010 in Everything else

As an author I have no involvement in the sales of co-editions of my books (and no payment either should anyone imagine they are making me a fortune!). The Hungarian co-edition publisher  (Scolar) has emailed pointing out my mistake in attributing publication of the Hungarian editions of my books to the distributors Alexandra.

I am happy to set things right and suggest that even non-Hungarian speakers have a look at the excellent web presentations for the two books Composition and Lighting. The 3D presentation, thumbnail matrix and e-book preview are great.

Leave a Reply

